Steven Stucky, Christopher Rouse, Ives

The New York Philharmonic

Update Browser

Pages don't look right?

You are using a browser that does not support the technology used on our website.

Please select a different browser or use your phone or tablet to access our site.

Download: Firefox | Chrome | Safari

If you're using Internet Explorer, please update to the latest version.

Steven Stucky, Christopher Rouse, Ives

New York Philharmonic, Members of the New York Choral Consortium, Alan Gilbert & New York

Stucky: Symphony: I. Introduction and Hymn - II. Outcry - III. Flying - IV. Hymn and Reconciliation (18:29)
Christopher Rouse: Prospero's Rooms (09:29)
Ives: Symphony No. 4: I. Prelude: maestoso (03:15)
Ives: Symphony No. 4: II. Allegretto (11:42)
Ives: Symphony No. 4: III. Fugue: Andante moderato con moto (07:13)
Ives: Symphony No. 4: IV. Very Slowly - Largo maestoso (09:08)