In July 2023 the New York Philharmonic returns to the Bravo! Vail Music Festival, our summer home-away-from-home since 2003.

Music Director Jaap van Zweden conducts classical cornerstones by Rossini, Mozart, Beethoven, and Bruckner, July 23 and 25. The NY Phil reunites with conductors Giancarlo Guererro, Hannu Lintu, Marin Alsop, and Justin Freer in works by composers ranging from Dvořák and Rachmaninoff to Nina Shekhar and Chick Corea — as well as John Williams, with the live-to-film screening of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

Tickets for the summer of 2023 are available now as part of a package. Single tickets go on sale March 15. Learn more at


Location: (Directions)
Price Range:

No events.

Clear Filters

Purchase 3 or more eligible concerts & save.

About Create Your Own Series:

Pick three (or more) concerts and and enjoy exclusive Subscriber Benefits including unlimited free ticket exchange. Ideal for concertgoers who want the ultimate in flexibility and the benefits of being a subscriber.

Subscriber Benefits:

  • Free, easy ticket exchange (available online or by phone)
  • Save on subscription concerts all year long
  • Priority notice on special events

How it Works:

  1. Look for the Create Your Own Series icon CYO eligible icon next to a concert and add it to your cart.
  2. Simply follow the directions in the shopping cart and enter promo code CREATE3 at check out.