Young New Yorkers Winter Benefit 2018


Young New Yorkers for the Philharmonic Winter Benefit

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
7:30 PM

A private performance by Musicians from the New York Philharmonic, a three-course seated dinner, and late night open bar and dancing.

To be held at a New York City private club
Black tie

Winter Benefit tickets are no longer available online. To purchase a ticket or for more information, please contact Hillary Beson at (212) 875-5760 or


Sarah Jane Gibbons
Chair, Young New Yorkers for the Philharmonic

Benefit Committee Chairs

Sarah Jane and Trevor Gibbons
Justin R. Kush

Stefan Nowicki
Spencer L. Reames

Benefit Committee Vice Chairs

Talene and Eric Baroyan
Barbara Bispham
Eric Blair-Joannou

Robert B. Goodfellow
Alexandra C. Porter
Barbara Regna

Fatima V. Sanandaji
Gerardo Ubaghs
Andrew T. Ward

Benefit Committee

Tom Anderman
C. Gordon Beck III
Courtney H. Benenson
Bettina Bennett
Meg and Owen Boger
Holly and David Caracappa
Livia Cheung and Charlie Choi
Ellen N. Ching
Amy Connor
Krissie Darr
Stephanie DiMilia
Maela and Reginal Dynasty
Bailey H. Eisen

Nathan Frank
Mark F. Gilbertson
Matthew Gilbertson
Shaun M. Gilboy
Tatiana Eugenia Gutierrez
Karen Hong
Laura and Geoffrey Hsu
Amy Hutchings
Kate and Patton Kline
Whitney Krahn
Marc A. Lewinstein
Stacey Lyons
Jessica E. McShane

Elizabeth Morris and Peter Sculco
Melissa C. Morris
Mr. and Mrs. James S. Mullen
Katie and Michael Newman
Mike Nixon
Lauren and Jamieson Odell
Jennifer Reid
Grayson Rueckert
Duncan C. Sahner
Amanda Smeal
Catherine E. Tenney
Krystian von Speidel

as of October 16, 2018

This benefit is made possible, in part, by the generous support of Mrs. Barbara Cates and Diane and Britt Newhouse.

Additionally, we would like to thank the following contributors for generously supporting this event. Leader Hosts: Sarah Jane and Trevor Gibbons Supporter Hosts: Katie and Michael Newman, Stefan Nowicki, and Spencer L. Reames and Farrell Fritz, P.C. Friend Host: Justin R. Kush Benefactors: C. Gordon Beck III, Courtney H. Benenson, Shaun M. Gilboy, and Elizabeth Morris and Peter Sculco Supporters: Livia Cheung and Charlie Choi, Krissie Darr, Stephanie DiMilia, Mrs. Jennifer LaFrieda, Marc A. Lewinstein, Jennifer Reid, Duncan C. Sahner, and Fatima V. Sanandaji